Senate Judiciary Committee 2016

Senate Judiciary Committee

Charles S. Trump IV (R), Chair  charles.trump@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7980

Ryan Ferns (R), Vice Chair  ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7918

Bob Ashley (R-Roane, 3) bob.ashley@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7970

Robert D. Beach (D)  bob.beach@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7919

Greg Boso (R-11)  greg.boso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7973

Sue Cline (R-Wyoming, 9) sue.cline@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7807

Art Kirkendoll (D)  art.kirkendoll@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7857

Ronald F. Miller (D)  ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7959

Corey Palumbo (D)  corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7880

Mike Romano (D)  mike.romano@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7904

Herb Snyder (D)  herb.snyder@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7957

Bob Williams (D)  bob.williams@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7995

Mike Woelfel (D) mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7956

Mitch Carmichael (R) Mitch.Carmichael@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7855

Ed Gaunch (R)  ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7841

Robert L. Karnes (R)  robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7906

Kent Leonhardt (R)  Kent.Leonhardt@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7827

Mark R. Maynard (R)  Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7808

 

Send an email to all committee members by copying the list below and pasting into your email ‘To’ field:

charles.trump@wvsenate.govbob.beach@wvsenate.gov, art.kirkendoll@wvsenate.gov, ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov, corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, herb.snyder@wvsenate.gov, bob.williams@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov, Mitch.Carmichael@wvsenate.gov, ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov, ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov, robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov, Kent.Leonhardt@wvsenate.gov, Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov, bob.ashley@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, greg.boso@wvsenate.gov