WV Senate Judiciary Committee

Email addresses (copy and paste to send an email to all committee members):

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, greg.boso@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, charles.trump@wvsenate.gov, ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

Phone and email for individual contact:

Chair: Charles S. Trump IV charles.trump@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7980
Vice‐Chair: Ryan Weld ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7984
Mike Azinger mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7970
Stephen Baldwin stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7959
Robert D. Beach bob.beach@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7919
Greg Boso greg.boso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7973
Charles H. Clements charles.clements@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7827
Sue Cline sue.cline@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7807
Richard Lindsay richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7841
Glenn Jeffries glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7866
Mark R. Maynard mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7808
Paul Hardesty paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7857
Mike Romano mike.romano@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7904
Patricia Rucker patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7957
Randy Smith randy.smith@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7995
Tom Takubo tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7990
Mike Woelfel mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7956