WV Senate Judiciary Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Judiciary
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Azinger, Mike 03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Caputo, Mike 13 - Dmike.caputo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7961
Grady, Amy 04 - Ramy.grady@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7855
Karnes, Robert 11 - Rrobert.karnes@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Lindsay, Richard 08 - Drichard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Phillips, Rupie 07 - Rrupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7857
Romano, Mike 12 - Dmike.romano@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Rucker, Patricia 16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Smith, Randy 14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Stover, David 09 - Rdavid.stover@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Takubo, Tom 17 - Rtom.takubo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7990
Trump IV, Charles S.15 - Rcharles.trump@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7880
Weld, Ryan 01 - Rryan.weld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7984
Woelfel, Mike 05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956
Woodrum, Jack 10 - Rjack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, mike.caputo@wvsenate.gov, amy.grady@wvsenate.gov, robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, rupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, david.stover@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, charles.trump@wvsenate.gov, ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov, jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov