WV Senate Judiciary Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Judiciary
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Azinger, Mike03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Baldwin, Stephen10 - Dstephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7959
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Cline, Sue09 - Rsue.cline@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Hardesty, Paul07 - Dpaul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7857
Jeffries, Glenn08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Lindsay, Richard08 - Drichard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Pitsenbarger, John11 - Rjohn.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Romano, Mike12 - Dmike.romano@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Rucker, Patricia16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Smith, Randy14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Takubo, Tom17 - Rtom.takubo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7990
Trump IV, Charles S.15 - Rcharles.trump@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7980
Weld, Ryan01 - Rryan.weld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7984
Woelfel, Mike05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, john.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, charles.trump@wvsenate.gov, ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov