Find Your WV State Legislators

The easiest way to find you legislators is by clicking here and entering your address.

Alternately, you can use this tool at the Secretary of State’s website to find your Senate and House districts, then refer to the Senate and House rosters below (which are ordered by district) to find the names and contact information of your legislators.

WV Senate
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Chapman, Laura Wakim01 - Rlaura.chapman@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Weld, Ryan 01 - Rryan.weld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7984
Maroney, Mike 02 - Rmike.maroney@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7902
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Azinger, Mike 03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Tarr, Eric 04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Grady, Amy 04 - Ramy.grady@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7855
Woelfel, Mike 05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Swope, Chandler 06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Stuart, Mike 07 - Rmike.stuart@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Phillips, Rupie 07 - Rrupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7857
Hunt, Mark 08 - Rmark.hunt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Jeffries, Glenn 08 - Rglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Stover, David 09 - Rdavid.stover@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Roberts, Rollan A.09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Woodrum, Jack 10 - Rjack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Deeds, Vince 10 - Rvince.deeds@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7959
Karnes, Robert 11 - Rrobert.karnes@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Hamilton, Bill 11 - Rbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Queen, Ben 12 - Rben.queen@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Martin, Patrick 12 - Rpatrick.martin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Caputo, Mike 13 - Dmike.caputo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7961
Oliverio, Mike 13 - Rmike.oliverio@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Taylor, Jay 14 - Rjay.taylor@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Smith, Randy 14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Trump IV, Charles S.15 - Rcharles.trump@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7880
Blair, Craig P.15 - Rcraig.blair@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7801
Barrett, Jason 16 - Rjason.barrett@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7933
Rucker, Patricia 16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Nelson, Eric 17 - Reric.nelson@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Takubo, Tom 17 - Rtom.takubo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7990
WV House
NameDistrictEmailPhone
McGeehan, Pat 001 - Rpat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Zatezalo, Mark 002 - Rmark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3101
Willis, Jimmy 003 - Rjimmy.willis@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Winzenreid, Diana 004 - Rdiana.winzenreid@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Fluharty, Shawn 005 - Dshawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3270
Stephens, Jeffrey 006 - Rjeffrey.stephens@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3151
Sheedy, Charles 007 - Rcharles.sheedy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111
Kelly, David 008 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Barnhart, Trenton 009 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Anderson, William 010 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3101
Fehrenbacher, Bob 011 - Rbob.fehrenbacher@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3137
Criss, Vernon 012 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Heckert, Scot 013 - Rscot.heckert@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3394
Foggin, Dave 014 - Rdave.foggin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Moore, Erica 015 - Rerica.moore@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Westfall, Steve 016 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Pinson, Jonathan 017 - Rjonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Butler, Jim 018 - Rjim.butler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Crouse, Kathie Hess019 - Rkathie.crouse@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3118
Foster, Geoff 020 - Rgeoff.foster@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3121
Cannon, Jarred 021 - Rjarred.cannon@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3255
Linville, Daniel 022 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3255
Worrell, Evan 023 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175
Lucas, Patrick 024 - Rpatrick.lucas@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
Hornbuckle, Sean 025 - Dsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3395
Rohrbach, Matthew 026 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Griffith, Ric 027 - Dric.griffith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Ross, Mark A.028 - Rmark.ross@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Dillon, Henry 029 - Rhenry.dillon@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Adkins, David 030 - Rdavid.adkins@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Mazzocchi, Margitta 031 - Rmargitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Holstein, Josh 032 - Rjosh.holstein@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3184
Bridges, Jordan 033 - Rjordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Dean, Mark 034 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3304
Vance, Adam 035 - Radam.vance@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Green, David 036 - Rdavid.green@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Gearheart, Marty 037 - Rmarty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3179
Ellington, Joe 038 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Smith, Doug 039 - Rdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3187
Cooper, Roy 040 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Maynor, Jordan 041 - Rjordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3164
Steele, Brandon 042 - Rbrandon.steele@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3162
Toney, Christopher W.043 - Rchris.toney@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Kirby, Todd 044 - Rtodd.kirby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3180
Brooks, Eric 045 - Reric.brooks@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Campbell, Jeff 046 - Rjeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3131
Longanacre, Todd 047 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Clark, Thomas C.048 - Rthomas.clark@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3916
Tully, Heather 049 - Rheather.tully@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Pritt, David Elliott050 - Delliott.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Fast, Tom 051 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Rowe, Larry L.052 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Pritt, Chris 053 - Rchris.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Pushkin, Mike 054 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Akers II, James Robert055 - Rjb.akers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3340
Young, Kayla 056 - Dkayla.young@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362
Lewis, Hollis 057 - Dhollis.lewis@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3240
Hall, Walter 058 - Rwalter.hall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3181
Shamblin, Andy 059 - Randy.shamblin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Ferrell, Dana 060 - Rdana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Jeffries, Dean 061 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Hanshaw, Roger 062 - Rroger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3210
Dittman, Lori 063 - Rlori.dittman@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Burkhammer, Adam 064 - Radam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Martin, Carl 065 - Rcarl.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3167
Nestor, Ty 066 - Rty.nestor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3178
Coop-Gonzalez, Elias 067 - Relias.coop-gonzalez@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Phillips, Chris 068 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Marple, Keith 069 - Rkeith.marple@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Petitto, Mickey 070 - Rmickey.petitto@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3171
Kimble, Laura 071 - Rlaura.kimble@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Riley, Clay 072 - Rclay.riley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3144
Summers, Amy 073 - Ramy.summers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
DeVault, Mike 074 - Rmike.devault@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3249
Mallow, Phil 075 - Rphil.mallow@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Garcia, Joey 076 - Djoey.garcia@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3124
Statler, Joe 077 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Chiarelli, Geno 078 - Rgeno.chiarelli@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Hansen, Evan 079 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Williams, John 080 - Djohn.williams@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3173
Hamilton, Anitra 081 - Danitra.hamilton@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Warner, Debbie 082 - Rdebbie.warner@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Street, George 083 - Rgeorge.street@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Jennings, D. Rolland084 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Hott, John Paul085 - Rjohnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Ward, Bryan 086 - Rbryan.ward@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Howell, Gary G.087 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3090
Hillenbrand, Rick 088 - Rrick.hillenbrand@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3176
Thorne, Darren 089 - Rdarren.thorne@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Miller, George 090 - Rgeorge.miller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3177
Forsht, Don 091 - Rdon.forsht@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Hite, Michael 092 - Rmichael.hite@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3188
Hornby, Michael 093 - Rmichael.hornby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Kump, Larry 094 - Rlarry.kump@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Horst, Chuck 095 - Rcharles.horst@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Householder, Eric L.096 - Reric.householder@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3220
Hardy, John 097 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Espinosa, Paul 098 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Clark, Wayne 099 - Rwayne.clark@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3090
Ridenour, Bill 100 - Rbill.ridenour@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3248