WV Senate Transportation and Infrastructure Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Transportation and Infrastructure
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Jeffries, Glenn08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Mann, Kenny10 - Rkenny.mann@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Pitsenbarger, John11 - Rjohn.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Roberts, Rollan09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Swope, Chandler06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, john.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov