WV Senate Energy, Industry and Mining Committee

Email addresses (copy and paste to send an email to all committee members):

donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov

Phone and email for individual contact:

Chair: Randy Smith randy.smith@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7995
Vice-Chair: Dave Sypolt dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7914
Donna J. Boley donna.boley@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7905
Charles H. Clements charles.clements@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7827
Sue Cline sue.cline@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7807
Douglas E. Facemire douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7845
Bill Hamilton bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7906
William Ihlenfeld william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7918
Glenn Jeffries glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7866
Richard Lindsay richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7841
Kenny Mann kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7849
Chandler Swope chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7843
Mike Woelfel mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357‐7956