WV Senate Energy, Industry and Mining Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Energy, Industry and Mining
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Cline, Sue09 - Rsue.cline@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Facemire, Douglas E.12 - Ddouglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Hamilton, Bill11 - Dbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Ihlenfeld, William01 - Rwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Lindsay, Richard08 - Drichard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Mann, Kenny10 - Rkenny.mann@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Smith, Randy14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Swope, Chandler06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Sypolt, Dave14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Woelfel, Mike05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov