WV Senate Energy, Industry and Mining Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Energy, Industry and Mining
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Caputo, Mike 13 - Dmike.caputo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7961
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Hamilton, Bill 11 - Rbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Ihlenfeld, William 01 - Dwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn 08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Martin, Patrick 12 - Rpatrick.martin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Nelson, Eric 17 - Reric.nelson@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Phillips, Rupie 07 - Rrupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7857
Romano, Mike 12 - Dmike.romano@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Smith, Randy 14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Swope, Chandler 06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Sypolt, Dave 14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, mike.caputo@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, patrick.martin@wvsenate.gov, eric.nelson@wvsenate.gov, rupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov