WV Senate Education Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Education
Azinger, Mike 03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Chapman, Laura Wakim01 - Rlaura.chapman@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Deeds, Vince 10 - Rvince.deeds@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7959
Grady, Amy 04 - Ramy.grady@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7855
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Oliverio, Mike 13 - Rmike.oliverio@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Roberts, Rollan A.09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Stover, David 09 - Rdavid.stover@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Taylor, Jay 14 - Rjay.taylor@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Trump IV, Charles S.15 - Rcharles.trump@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7880


Email addresses – Triple click on the list below to select all emails, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, laura.chapman@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, vince.deeds@wvsenate.gov, amy.grady@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, mike.oliverio@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, david.stover@wvsenate.gov, jay.taylor@wvsenate.gov, charles.trump@wvsenate.gov