WV Senate Education Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Education
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Azinger, Mike 03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Geffert, Hannah 16 - Dhannah.geffert@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7933
Grady, Amy 04 - Ramy.grady@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7855
Karnes, Robert 11 - Rrobert.karnes@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Roberts, Rollan 09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Romano, Mike 12 - Dmike.romano@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Rucker, Patricia 16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Stollings, Ron 07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Tarr, Eric 04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Trump IV, Charles S.15 - Rcharles.trump@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7880

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, hannah.geffert@wvsenate.gov, amy.grady@wvsenate.gov, robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, charles.trump@wvsenate.gov