WV Senate Economic Development Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Economic Development
Azinger, Mike03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Baldwin, Stephen10 - Dstephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7959
Cline, Sue09 - Rsue.cline@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Hamilton, Bill11 - Dbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Ihlenfeld, William01 - Rwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Mann, Kenny10 - Rkenny.mann@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Pitsenbarger, John11 - Rjohn.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Roberts, Rollan09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Romano, Mike12 - Dmike.romano@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Stollings, Ron07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Swope, Chandler06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Tarr, Eric04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Woelfel, Mike05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956


Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, john.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov