WV Senate Economic Development Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Economic Development
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Azinger, Mike 03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Hamilton, Bill 11 - Rbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Ihlenfeld, William 01 - Dwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn 08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Martin, Patrick 12 - Rpatrick.martin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Nelson, Eric 17 - Reric.nelson@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Roberts, Rollan 09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Romano, Mike 12 - Dmike.romano@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Stollings, Ron 07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Stover, David 09 - Rdavid.stover@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Swope, Chandler 06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Tarr, Eric 04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Woelfel, Mike 05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956
Woodrum, Jack 10 - Rjack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, patrick.martin@wvsenate.gov, eric.nelson@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, david.stover@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov, jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov