WV House Technology and Infrastructure Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Technology and Infrastructure
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Boggs, Brent 34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Booth, Josh 19 - Rjoshua.booth@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Capito, Moore 35 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Criss, Vernon 10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3202
Espinosa, Paul 66 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Evans, Ed 26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Fast, Tom 32 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3170
Garcia, Joey 50 - Djoey.garcia@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3124
Gearheart, Marty 27 - Rmarty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3179
Hamrick, Danny 48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Hansen, Evan 51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hardy, John 63 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3350
Howell, Gary G.56 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3191
Keaton, Riley 11 - Rriley.keaton@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Linville, Daniel 16 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3277
Maynard, Zack 22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Pritt, Chris 36 - Rchris.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Reed, Ken 59 - Rken.reed@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Riley, Clay 48 - Rclay.riley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3144
Rohrbach, Matthew 17 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Rowe, Larry L.36 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Statler, Joe 51 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3153
Storch, Erikka 03 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Thompson, Cody 43 - Dcody.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Tully, Heather 41 - Rheather.tully@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3352

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, joshua.booth@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov, marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov, ken.reed@wvhouse.gov, clay.riley@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov, heather.tully@wvhouse.gov