WV House Technology and Infrastructure Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Technology and Infrastructure
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Angelucci, Michael50 - Dmichael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Boggs, Brent34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Butler, Jim14 - Rjim.butler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Cadle, Scott13 - Rscott.cadle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Capito, Moore35 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Criss, Vernon10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Diserio, Phillip02 - Dphillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Espinosa, Paul66 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Evans, Ed26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Fast, Tom32 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3170
Hamrick, Danny48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Hansen, Evan51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hardy, John63 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3350
Howell, Gary G.56 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Kump, Larry59 - Rlarry.kump@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Linville, Daniel16 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3277
Maynard, Zack22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Rohrbach, Matthew17 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Rowe, Larry L.36 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Shott, John27 - Rjohn.shott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3227
Staggers, Margaret32 - Dmargaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Storch, Erikka03 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Thompson, Cody43 - Dcody.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Walker, Danielle51 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Zukoff, Lisa04 - Dlisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

michael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, jim.butler@wvhouse.gov, scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, larry.kump@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, john.shott@wvhouse.gov, margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov