WV House Rules Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Rules
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William 08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3168
Capito, Moore 35 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Criss, Vernon 10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3202
Ellington, Joe 27 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Espinosa, Paul 66 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Fluharty, Shawn 03 - Dshawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3270
Foster, Geoff 15 - Rgeoff.foster@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3121
Hanshaw, Roger 33 - Rroger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3210
Householder, Eric L.64 - Reric.householder@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Howell, Gary G.56 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3191
Kelly, John R.10 - Rjohn.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3394
Kessinger, Kayla 32 - Rkayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Lovejoy, Chad 17 - Dchad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
Pack, Jeffrey 28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Rowe, Larry L.36 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Skaff, Doug 35 - Ddoug.skaff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3240
Steele, Brandon 29 - Rbrandon.steele@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3162
Storch, Erikka 03 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Summers, Amy 49 - Ramy.summers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3220
Zukoff, Lisa 04 - Dlisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov, eric.householder@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov, brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov