WV House Health and Human Resources

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Health and Human Resources
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Angelucci, Michael50 - Dmichael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Atkinson III, Martin11 - Rmartin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Barnhart, Trenton07 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Bates, Mick30 - Dmick.bates@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3180
Butler, Jim14 - Rjim.butler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Criss, Vernon10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Dean, Mark21 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Estep-Burton, Amanda36 - Damanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Fleischauer, Barbara Evans51 - Dbarbaraf@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Hill, Jordan41 - Rjordan.hill@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Jeffries, Dean40 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Jennings, D. Rolland53 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Lavender-Bowe, Cindy42 - Dcindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Pack, Jeffrey28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Pushkin, Mike37 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Queen, Ben48 - Rben.queen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3171
Robinson, Andrew36 - Dandrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Rohrbach, Matthew17 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Rowan, Ruth57 - Rruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Staggers, Margaret32 - Dmargaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Summers, Amy49 - Ramy.summers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3220
Thompson, Cody43 - Dcody.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Walker, Danielle51 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Wilson, S. Marshall60 - Rmarshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Worrell, Evan18 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

michael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov, martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov, trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov, mick.bates@wvhouse.gov, jim.butler@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, amanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov, dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, ben.queen@wvhouse.gov, andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov, margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov