WV House Health and Human Resources

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Health and Human Resources
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Barach, Jim 36 - Djim.barach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Barnhart, Trenton 07 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Bates, Mick 30 - Dmick.bates@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3180
Criss, Vernon 10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3202
Dean, Mark 21 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Ferrell, Dana 39 - Rdana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Fleischauer, Barbara Evans51 - Dbarbaraf@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Forsht, Don 60 - Rdon.forsht@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Griffith, Ric 19 - Dric.griffith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Jeffries, Dean 40 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Jennings, D. Roland53 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Longanacre, Todd 42 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Mallow, Phil 50 - Rphil.mallow@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Miller, George 58 - Rgeorge.miller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3177
Pack, Jeffrey 28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Pack, Larry 35 - Rlarry.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3181
Pushkin, Mike 37 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Reed, Ken 59 - Rken.reed@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Rohrbach, Matthew 17 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Rowan, Ruth 57 - Rruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Summers, Amy 49 - Ramy.summers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3220
Tully, Heather 41 - Rheather.tully@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3352
Walker, Danielle 51 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Ward, Bryan 55 - Rbryan.ward@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Worrell, Evan 18 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

jim.barach@wvhouse.gov, trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov, mick.bates@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, don.forsht@wvhouse.gov, ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov, dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov, phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov, george.miller@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, larry.pack@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, ken.reed@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, heather.tully@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov