WV Senate Natural Resources Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Natural Resources
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Grady, Amy 04 - Ramy.grady@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7855
Hamilton, Bill 11 - Rbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Jeffries, Glenn 08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Phillips, Rupie 07 - Rrupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7857
Roberts, Rollan 09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Rucker, Patricia 16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Smith, Randy 14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Stollings, Ron 07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Stover, David 09 - Rdavid.stover@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Sypolt, Dave 14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Woelfel, Mike 05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956
Woodrum, Jack 10 - Rjack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, amy.grady@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, rupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, david.stover@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov, jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov