WV Senate Natural Resources Committee

Click here to to open a new email addressed to all members of the House Finance Committee.

If the above link does not work with your email software, the list of email addresses below can be copied and pasted into an email address field:

bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

Name, party, district, capital address, phone, and email. The phone area code is always 304. The complete mailing address for any committee member is:

Room #, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

Robert D. Beach D 13 Room 204W 357-7919 bob.beach@wvsenate.gov  
Sue Cline R 9 Room 216W 357-7807 sue.cline@wvsenate.gov  
Douglas E. Facemire D 12 Room 213W 357-7845 douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov
Robert L. Karnes R 11 Room 417M 357-7906 robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov  
Kenny Mann
Vice-Chair
R 10 Room 417M 357-7849 kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov  
Mark R. Maynard
Chair
R 6 Room 206W 357-7808 mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov
Roman Prezioso D 13 Room 245M 357-7961 roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov
Patricia Rucker R 16 Room 223W 357-7957 patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov
Randy Smith R 14 Room 214W 357-7995 randy.smith@wvsenate.gov  
Ron Stollings D 7 Room 209W 357-7939 ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov  
Dave Sypolt R 14 Room 214W 357-7914 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov  
Tom Takubo R 17 Room 439M 357-7990 tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov  
Mike Woelfel D 5 Room 203W 357-7956 mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov