WV Senate Natural Resources Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Natural Resources
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Cline, Sue09 - Rsue.cline@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Facemire, Douglas E.12 - Ddouglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Hamilton, Bill11 - Rbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Hardesty, Paul07 - Dpaul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7857
Mann, Kenny10 - Rkenny.mann@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Pitsenbarger, John11 - Rjohn.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Prezioso, Roman13 - Droman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7961
Roberts, Rollan09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Rucker, Patricia16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Smith, Randy14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Stollings, Ron07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Sypolt, Dave14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914


Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, john.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov, roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov