WV Senate Agriculture and Rural Development Committee

Click here to to open a new email addressed to all members of the Senate Agriculture and Rural Development Committee.

If the above link does not work with your email software, the list of email addresses below can be copied and pasted into an email address field:

stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

Name, party, district, capital address, phone, and email. The phone area code is always 304. The complete mailing address for any committee member is:

Room #, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

Stephen Baldwin D 10 Room 203W 357-7959 stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov
Robert D. Beach D 13 Room 204W 357-7919 bob.beach@wvsenate.gov  
Charles H. Clement R 2 Room 218W 357-7827 charles.clements@wvsenate.gov
Sue Cline R 9 Room 216W 357-7807 sue.cline@wvsenate.gov  
Kenny Mann R 10 Room 417M 357-7849 kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov  
Mark R. Maynard R 6 Room 206W 357-7808 mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov
Richard Ojeda D 7 Room 213W 357-7857 richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov  
Patricia Rucker
Vice-Chair
R 16 Room 223W 357-7957 patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov
Randy Smith R 14 Room 214W 357-7995 randy.smith@wvsenate.gov  
Dave Sypolt
Chair
R 14 Room 214W 357-7914 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov  
Mike Woelfel D 5 Room 203W 357-7956 mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov