WV Senate Agriculture and Rural Development Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Agriculture and Rural Development
Baldwin, Stephen 10 - Dstephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7959
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Geffert, Hannah 16 - Dhannah.geffert@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7933
Grady, Amy 04 - Ramy.grady@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7855
Martin, Patrick 12 - Rpatrick.martin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Roberts, Rollan 09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Rucker, Patricia 16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Smith, Randy 14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Sypolt, Dave 14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Woodrum, Jack 10 - Rjack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849


Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, hannah.geffert@wvsenate.gov, amy.grady@wvsenate.gov, patrick.martin@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov