WV House Judiciary Committee

Email addresses (copy and paste entire list to send an email to all committee members):

larry.kump@wvhouse.gov, andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov, joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov, ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov, nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov, john.mandt@wvhouse.gov, rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov, brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, ben.queen@wvhouse.gov, andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, john.shott@wvhouse.gov, sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov, marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov, sharon.malcolm@wvhouse.gov

Phone and email for individual contact:

Chair: John Shott john.shott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3227
Vice-Chair: Moore Capito moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3227
Minority Chair: Barbara Evans Fleischauer barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3127
Minority Vice-Chair: Shawn Fluharty shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3270
Larry Kump larry.kump@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122
Andrew Byrd andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362
Joe Canestraro joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151
Tom Fast tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170
Geoff Foster geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121
Jason Harshbarger jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3195
Ray Holen ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136
Kayla Kessinger kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197
Chad Lovejoy chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3280
Nathan Brown nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3126
Pat McGeehan pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3397
John Mandt john.mandt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3176
Rodney Miller rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184
Brandon Steele brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3162
Mike Pushkin mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106
Ben Queen ben.queen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3171
Andrew Robinson andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156
David Kelly david.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3226
Sammi Brown sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3366
S. Marshall Wilson marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3147
Sharon Lewis Malcolm sharon.malcolm@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3194