WV House Judiciary Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Judiciary
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Brown, Nathan 20 - Dnathan.brown@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Bruce, Barry 42 - Rbarry.bruce@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3131
Burkhammer, Adam 46 - Radam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Capito, Moore 35 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Fast, Tom 32 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3170
Fluharty, Shawn 03 - Dshawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3270
Garcia, Joey 50 - Djoey.garcia@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3124
Haynes, Austin 32 - Raustin.haynes@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Keaton, Riley 11 - Rriley.keaton@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Kelly, David 06 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Kessinger, Kayla 32 - Rkayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Kimble, Laura 48 - Rlaura.kimble@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Lovejoy, Chad 17 - Dchad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
McGeehan, Pat 01 - Rpat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3397
Nestor, Ty 43 - Rty.nestor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3178
Pack, Larry 35 - Rlarry.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3181
Phillips, Chris 47 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3398
Pinson, Jonathan 13 - Rjonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Pritt, Chris 36 - Rchris.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Pushkin, Mike 37 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Queen, Ben 48 - Rben.queen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3171
Ward, Bryan 55 - Rbryan.ward@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Westfall, Steve 12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Zatezalo, Mark 01 - Rmark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3120
Zukoff, Lisa 04 - Dlisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, barry.bruce@wvhouse.gov, adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov, austin.haynes@wvhouse.gov, riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov, chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov, pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov, ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov, larry.pack@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov, chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, ben.queen@wvhouse.gov, bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov, lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov