WV House Judiciary Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Judiciary
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Bibby, Tom62 - Rtom.bibby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Brown, Nathan20 - Dnathan.brown@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Brown, Sammi65 - Dsammi.brown@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3366
Byrd, Andrew35 - Dandrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362
Canestraro, Joe04 - Djoe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3151
Capito, Moore35 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Fast, Tom32 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3170
Fleischauer, Barbara Evans51 - Dbarbaraf@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Fluharty, Shawn03 - Dshawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3270
Foster, Geoff15 - Rgeoff.foster@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3121
Kelly, David06 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Kessinger, Kayla32 - Rkayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Kump, Larry59 - Rlarry.kump@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Lovejoy, Chad17 - Dchad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
Mandt, John16 - Rjohn.mandt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3176
Miller, Rodney23 - Drodney.miller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3184
Nelson, Eric35 - Rnelson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Phillips, Chris47 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3398
Pushkin, Mike37 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Queen, Ben48 - Rben.queen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3171
Robinson, Andrew36 - Dandrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Shott, John27 - Rjohn.shott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3227
Steele, Brandon29 - Rbrandon.steele@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3162
Waxman, Terry48 - Rterry.waxman@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Westfall, Steve12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov, nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov, andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov, joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, larry.kump@wvhouse.gov, chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov, john.mandt@wvhouse.gov, rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov, nelson@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, ben.queen@wvhouse.gov, andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov, john.shott@wvhouse.gov, brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov, terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov