WV House Energy Committee

Click here to to open a new email addressed to all members of the House Energy Committee.

If the above link does not work with your email software, the list of email addresses below can be copied and pasted into an email address field:

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov, jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov, bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov, jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov, ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov, joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov, justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov, patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, tim.miley@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov, roger.romine@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, jill.upson@wvhouse.gov, guy.ward@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov

Name, party, district, capital address, phone, and email. The phone area code is always 304. The complete mailing address for any committee member is:

Room #, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

William Anderson
Chair
R 8 Room 200E-C 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov
Brent Boggs D 34 Room 258M 340-3142 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov
Mike Caputo D 50 Room 258M 340-3249 mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov
Jeff Eldridge
Minority Vice-Chair
D 22 Room 230E 340-3113 jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov
Bill Hamilton R 45 Room 216E 340-3167 bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov
Jason Harshbarger R 7 Room 225E 340-3195 jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov
Kenneth Hicks D 19 Room 150R 340-3155 ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov
Joshua Higginbotham R 13 Room 223E 340-3118 joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov
John R. Kelly
Vice-Chair Oil and Gas
R 10 Room 201E 340-3394 john.kelly@wvhouse.gov
Kayla Kessinger R 32 Room 227E 340-3197 kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov
Dana Lynch D 44 Room 6R 340-3916 dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov
Justin Marcum D 20 Room 150R 340-3126 justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov
Patrick Martin R 46 Room 228E 340-3123 patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov
Zack Maynard R 22 Room 218E 340-3152 zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov
Tim Miley D 48 Room 264M 340-3240 tim.miley@wvhouse.gov
Tony Paynter R 25 Room 222E 340-3163 tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov
David Pethtel
Minority Chair
D 5 Room 230E 340-3158 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov
Rupert Phillips Jr. R 24 Room 476M 340-3174 rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov
William R. Romine R 6 Room 210E 340-3226 roger.romine@wvhouse.gov
Joe Statler R 51 Room 442M 340-3900 joe.statler@wvhouse.gov
Erikka Storch R 3 Room 202E 340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
Terri Sypolt R 52 Room 221E 340-3160 terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov
Jill Upson R 65 Room 219E 340-3366 jill.upson@wvhouse.gov
Guy Ward R 50 Room 208E 340-3331 guy.ward@wvhouse.gov
Mark Zatezalo
Vice-Chair Coal
R 1 Room 201E 340-3120 mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov