WV House Energy and Manufacturing Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Energy
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William 08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3168
Boggs, Brent 34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Bridges, Jordan 24 - Rjordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Burkhammer, Adam 46 - Radam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Cooper, Roy 28 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Diserio, Phillip 02 - Dphillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Evans, Ed 26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Ferrell, Dana 39 - Rdana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Graves, Dianna 38 - Rdianna.graves@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Hansen, Evan 51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Higginbotham, Joshua 13 - Rjoshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3118
Hott, John Paul54 - Rjohn.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Jeffries, Joe 22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Kelly, John R.10 - Rjohn.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3394
Mallow, Phil 50 - Rphil.mallow@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Mandt, John 16 - Rjohn.mandt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3176
Maynard, Zack 22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Paynter, Tony 25 - Rtony.paynter@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Pethtel, David 05 - Ddave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Phillips, Chris 47 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3398
Reynolds, Charlie 04 - Rcharlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3151
Wamsley, Johnnie 14 - Rjohnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Westfall, Steve 12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Young, Kayla 35 - Dkayla.young@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362
Zatezalo, Mark 01 - Rmark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3120

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov, adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov, dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov, john.hott@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov, john.mandt@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov, johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov, kayla.young@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov