WV House Energy Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Energy
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3186
Azinger, Tom10 - Rtom.azinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3137
Boggs, Brent34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Cadle, Scott13 - Rscott.cadle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Caputo, Mike50 - Dmike.caputo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3249
Diserio, Phillip02 - Dphillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Evans, Ed26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Graves, Dianna38 - Rdianna.graves@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Hansen, Evan51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hartman, William G.43 - Dbillhartman@suddenlink.net(304) 340-3178
Hicks, Kenneth19 - Dken.hicks@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Higginbotham, Joshua13 - Rjoshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3118
Hott, John Paul54 - Rjohn.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Jeffries, Joe22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Kelly, John R.10 - Rjohn.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3186
Kessinger, Kayla32 - Rkayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Martin, Patrick46 - Rpatrick.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Maynard, Zack22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Miley, Tim48 - Dtim.miley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3240
Nelson, Eric35 - Rnelson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Paynter, Tony25 - Rtony.paynter@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Pethtel, David05 - Ddave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Porterfield, Eric27 - Reric.porterfield@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3179
Tomblin, Tim24 - Dtim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Westfall, Steve12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov, mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, billhartman@suddenlink.net, ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov, joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov, john.hott@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, tim.miley@wvhouse.gov, nelson@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, eric.porterfield@wvhouse.gov, tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov