West Virginia House

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once, if your email provider allows that many addresses. Note: when the entire House is targeted, the most effective action may be to call your personal legislators, or send a personal email directly to them rather than to the full House.

WV House
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3186
Angelucci, Michael50 - Dmichael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Atkinson III, Martin11 - Rmartin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Azinger, Tom10 - Rtom.azinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3137
Barnhart, Trenton07 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Barrett, Jason61 - Djasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3188
Bates, Mick30 - Dmick.bates@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3180
Bibby, Tom62 - Rtom.bibby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Boggs, Brent34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Brown, Nathan20 - Dnathan.brown@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Brown, Sammi65 - Dsammi.brown@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3366
Butler, Jim14 - Rjim.butler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Byrd, Andrew35 - Dandrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362
Cadle, Scott13 - Rscott.cadle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Campbell, Jeff42 - Djeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3131
Canestraro, Joe04 - Djoe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3151
Capito, Moore35 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3227
Caputo, Mike50 - Dmike.caputo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3249
Cooper, Roy28 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Cowles, Daryl58 - Rdaryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3177
Criss, Vernon10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Dean, Mark21 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Diserio, Phillip02 - Dphillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Doyle, John67 - Rjohndoyle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3248
Ellington, Joe27 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Espinosa, Paul66 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Estep-Burton, Amanda36 - Damanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Evans, Ed26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Fast, Tom32 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3170
Fleischauer, Barbara Evans51 - Dbarbaraf@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Fluharty, Shawn03 - Dshawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3270
Foster, Geoff15 - Rgeoff.foster@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3121
Graves, Dianna38 - Rdianna.graves@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Hamrick, Danny48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Hanna, Caleb44 - Rcaleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3916
Hansen, Evan51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hanshaw, Roger33 - Rroger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3210
Hardy, John63 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3350
Hartman, William G.43 - Dbillhartman@suddenlink.net(304) 340-3178
Hicks, Kenneth19 - Dken.hicks@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Higginbotham, Joshua13 - Rjoshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3118
Hill, Jordan41 - Rjordan.hill@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Hornbuckle, Sean16 - Dsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3395
Hott, John Paul54 - Rjohn.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Householder, Eric L.64 - Reric.householder@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Howell, Gary G.56 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Jeffries, Joe22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Jeffries, Dean40 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Jennings, D. Rolland53 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Kelly, David06 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Kelly, John R.10 - Rjohn.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3186
Kessinger, Kayla32 - Rkayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Kump, Larry59 - Rlarry.kump@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Lavender-Bowe, Cindy42 - Dcindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Linville, Daniel16 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3277
Little, Chuck09 - Rchuck.little@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Longstreth, Linda50 - Dlinda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3124
Lovejoy, Chad17 - Dchad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
Mandt, John16 - Rjohn.mandt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3176
Martin, Patrick46 - Rpatrick.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Martin, Carl45 - Rcarl.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3167
Maynard, Zack22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
McGeehan, Pat01 - Rpat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3397
Miley, Tim48 - Dtim.miley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3240
Miller, Rodney23 - Drodney.miller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3184
Nelson, Eric35 - Rnelson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Pack, Jeffrey28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Paynter, Tony25 - Rtony.paynter@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Pethtel, David05 - Ddave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Phillips, Chris47 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3398
Porterfield, Eric27 - Reric.porterfield@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3179
Pushkin, Mike37 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Pyles, Rodney A.51 - Drodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3153
Queen, Ben48 - Rben.queen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3171
Robinson, Andrew36 - Dandrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Rodighiero, Ralph24 - Dralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Rohrbach, Matthew17 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Rowan, Ruth57 - Rruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Rowe, Larry L.36 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Shott, John27 - Rjohn.shott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3227
Skaff, Doug35 - Rdoug.skaff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3183
Sponaugle, Isaac55 - Disaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Staggers, Margaret32 - Dmargaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Steele, Brandon29 - Rbrandon.steele@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3162
Storch, Erikka03 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Summers, Amy49 - Ramy.summers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3220
Swartzmiller, Randy01 - Rrandy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3120
Sypolt, Terri52 - Rterri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
T. Kevan Bartlett, T.39 - Rkevan.bartlett@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Thompson, Cody43 - Dcody.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Thompson, Robert19 - Drobert.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Tomblin, Tim24 - Dtim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Toney, Chris31 - Rchris.toney@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3384
Walker, Danielle51 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Waxman, Terry48 - Rterry.waxman@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Westfall, Steve12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Williams, John51 - Djohn.williams@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3173
Wilson, S. Marshall60 - Rmarshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Worrell, Evan18 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175
Zukoff, Lisa04 - Dlisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all state delegates: Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, michael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov, martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov, tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov, trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov, jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov, mick.bates@wvhouse.gov, tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov, jim.butler@wvhouse.gov, andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov, scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov, jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov, joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, johndoyle@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, amanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, billhartman@suddenlink.net, ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov, joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov, jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov, sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov, john.hott@wvhouse.gov, eric.householder@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, larry.kump@wvhouse.gov, cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, chuck.little@wvhouse.gov, linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov, chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov, john.mandt@wvhouse.gov, patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov, carl.martin@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov, tim.miley@wvhouse.gov, rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov, nelson@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, eric.porterfield@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, rodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov, ben.queen@wvhouse.gov, andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov, ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, john.shott@wvhouse.gov, doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov, isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov, margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov, brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, randy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, kevan.bartlett@wvhouse.gov, cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov, robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov, tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov, chris.toney@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov, john.williams@wvhouse.gov, marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov, lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov