West Virginia House

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once, if your email provider allows that many addresses. Note: when the entire House is targeted, the most effective action may be to call your personal legislators, or send a personal email directly to them rather than to the full House.

WV House
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William 08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3168
Barach, Jim 36 - Djim.barach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Barnhart, Trenton 07 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Barrett, Jason 61 - Rjasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3188
Bates, Mick 30 - Dmick.bates@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3180
Boggs, Brent 34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Booth, Josh 19 - Rjoshua.booth@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Bridges, Jordan 24 - Rjordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Brown, Nathan 20 - Dnathan.brown@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Bruce, Barry 42 - Rbarry.bruce@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3131
Burkhammer, Adam 46 - Radam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Capito, Moore 35 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Clark, Wayne 65 - Rwayne.clark@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3366
Conley, Roger 10 - Rroger.conley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3137
Cooper, Roy 28 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Criss, Vernon 10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3202
Dean, Mark 21 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Diserio, Phillip 02 - Dphillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Doyle, John 67 - Djohndoyle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3248
Ellington, Joe 27 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Espinosa, Paul 66 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Evans, Ed 26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Fast, Tom 32 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3170
Ferrell, Dana 39 - Rdana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Fleischauer, Barbara Evans51 - Dbarbaraf@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Fluharty, Shawn 03 - Dshawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3270
Forsht, Don 60 - Rdon.forsht@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Foster, Geoff 15 - Rgeoff.foster@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3121
Garcia, Joey 50 - Djoey.garcia@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3124
Gearheart, Marty 27 - Rmarty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3179
Graves, Dianna 38 - Rdianna.graves@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Griffith, Ric 19 - Dric.griffith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Hamrick, Danny 48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Hanna, Caleb 44 - Rcaleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3916
Hansen, Evan 51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hanshaw, Roger 33 - Rroger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3210
Hardy, John 63 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3350
Haynes, Austin 32 - Raustin.haynes@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Higginbotham, Joshua 13 - Rjoshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3118
Holstein, Josh 23 - Rjosh.holstein@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3184
Hornbuckle, Sean 16 - Dsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3395
Horst, Chuck 62 - Rcharles.horst@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Hott, John Paul54 - Rjohn.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Householder, Eric L.64 - Reric.householder@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Howell, Gary G.56 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3191
Jeffries, Dean 40 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Jeffries, Joe 22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Jennings, D. Roland53 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Keaton, Riley 11 - Rriley.keaton@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Kelly, John R.10 - Rjohn.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3394
Kelly, David 06 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Kessinger, Kayla 32 - Rkayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Kimble, Laura 48 - Rlaura.kimble@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Kimes, Shannon 09 - Rshannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Linville, Daniel 16 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3277
Longanacre, Todd 42 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Lovejoy, Chad 17 - Dchad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
Mallow, Phil 50 - Rphil.mallow@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Mandt, John 16 - Rjohn.mandt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3176
Martin, Carl 45 - Rcarl.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3167
Maynard, Zack 22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Mazzocchi, Margitta 24 - Rmargitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
McGeehan, Pat 01 - Rpat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3397
Miller, George 58 - Rgeorge.miller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3177
Nestor, Ty 43 - Rty.nestor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3178
Pack, Larry 35 - Rlarry.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3181
Pack, Jeffrey 28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Paynter, Tony 25 - Rtony.paynter@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Pethtel, David 05 - Ddave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Phillips, Chris 47 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3398
Pinson, Jonathan 13 - Rjonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Pritt, Chris 36 - Rchris.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Pushkin, Mike 37 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Queen, Ben 48 - Rben.queen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3171
Reed, Ken 59 - Rken.reed@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Reynolds, Charlie 04 - Rcharlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3151
Riley, Clay 48 - Rclay.riley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3144
Rohrbach, Matthew 17 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Rowan, Ruth 57 - Rruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Rowe, Larry L.36 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Skaff, Doug 35 - Ddoug.skaff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3240
Smith, Doug 27 - Rdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3187
Statler, Joe 51 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3153
Steele, Brandon 29 - Rbrandon.steele@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3162
Storch, Erikka 03 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Summers, Amy 49 - Ramy.summers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3220
Sypolt, Terri 52 - Rterri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Thompson, Cody 43 - Dcody.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Toney, Christopher W.31 - Rchris.toney@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3384
Tully, Heather 41 - Rheather.tully@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3352
Walker, Danielle 51 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Wamsley, Johnnie 14 - Rjohnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Ward, Bryan 55 - Rbryan.ward@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Ward, Guy 50 - Rguy.ward@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3249
Westfall, Steve 12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Williams, John 51 - Djohn.williams@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3173
Worrell, Evan 18 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175
Young, Kayla 35 - Dkayla.young@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362
Zatezalo, Mark 01 - Rmark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3120
Zukoff, Lisa 04 - Dlisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all state delegates: Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, jim.barach@wvhouse.gov, trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov, jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov, mick.bates@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, joshua.booth@wvhouse.gov, jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov, nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, barry.bruce@wvhouse.gov, adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov, roger.conley@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, johndoyle@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, don.forsht@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov, marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov, dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov, ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, austin.haynes@wvhouse.gov, joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov, josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov, sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov, charles.horst@wvhouse.gov, john.hott@wvhouse.gov, eric.householder@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov, shannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov, chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov, phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov, john.mandt@wvhouse.gov, carl.martin@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov, pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov, george.miller@wvhouse.gov, ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov, larry.pack@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov, chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, ben.queen@wvhouse.gov, ken.reed@wvhouse.gov, charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov, clay.riley@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov, doug.smith@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov, chris.toney@wvhouse.gov, heather.tully@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov, bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov, guy.ward@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov, john.williams@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov, kayla.young@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov, lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov