West Virginia House

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once, if your email provider allows that many addresses. Note: when the entire House is targeted, the most effective action may be to call your personal legislators, or send a personal email directly to them rather than to the full House.

WV House
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Adkins, David 030 - Rdavid.adkins@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Anderson, William 010 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3101
Barnhart, Trenton 009 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Bridges, Jordan 033 - Rjordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Brooks, Eric 045 - Reric.brooks@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Burkhammer, Adam 064 - Radam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Butler, Jim 018 - Rjim.butler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Cannon, Jarred 021 - Rjarred.cannon@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3255
Capito, Moore 055 - Rmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Chiarelli, Geno 078 - Rgeno.chiarelli@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Clark, Wayne 099 - Rwayne.clark@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3090
Coop-Gonzalez, Elias 067 - Relias.coop-gonzalez@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Cooper, Roy 040 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Criss, Vernon 012 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Crouse, Kathie Hess019 - Rkathie.crouse@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3118
Dean, Mark 034 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3304
DeVault, Mike 074 - Rmike.devault@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3249
Dillon, Henry 029 - Rhenry.dillon@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Dittman, Lori 063 - Rlori.dittman@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Ellington, Joe 038 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Espinosa, Paul 098 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Fast, Tom 051 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Fehrenbacher, Bob 011 - Rbob.fehrenbacher@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3137
Ferrell, Dana 060 - Rdana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Fluharty, Shawn 005 - Dshawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3270
Foggin, Dave 014 - Rdave.foggin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Forsht, Don 091 - Rdon.forsht@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Foster, Geoff 020 - Rgeoff.foster@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3121
Garcia, Joey 076 - Djoey.garcia@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3124
Gearheart, Marty 037 - Rmarty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3179
Griffith, Ric 027 - Dric.griffith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Hall, Walter 058 - Rwalter.hall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3181
Hall, Anita 036 - Ranita.hall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Hanna, Caleb 048 - Rcaleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3916
Hansen, Evan 079 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hanshaw, Roger 062 - Rroger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3210
Hardy, John 097 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Heckert, Scot 013 - Rscot.heckert@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3394
Hillenbrand, Rick 088 - Rrick.hillenbrand@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3176
Hite, Michael 092 - Rmichael.hite@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3188
Holstein, Josh 032 - Rjosh.holstein@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3184
Honaker, Mike 046 - Rmike.honaker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3131
Hornbuckle, Sean 025 - Dsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3395
Hornby, Michael 093 - Rmichael.hornby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Horst, Chuck 095 - Rcharles.horst@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Hott, John Paul085 - Rjohnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Householder, Eric L.096 - Reric.householder@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3220
Howell, Gary G.087 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3090
Jeffries, Dean 061 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Jennings, D. Rolland084 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Keaton, Riley 015 - Rriley.keaton@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Kelly, David 008 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Kimble, Laura 071 - Rlaura.kimble@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Kirby, Todd 044 - Rtodd.kirby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3180
Kump, Larry 094 - Rlarry.kump@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3122
Linville, Daniel 022 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3255
Longanacre, Todd 047 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Lucas, Patrick 024 - Rpatrick.lucas@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
Mallow, Phil 075 - Rphil.mallow@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Marple, Keith 069 - Rkeith.marple@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Martin, Carl 065 - Rcarl.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3167
Maynor, Jordan 041 - Rjordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3164
Mazzocchi, Margitta 031 - Rmargitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
McGeehan, Pat 001 - Rpat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Miller, George 090 - Rgeorge.miller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3177
Nestor, Ty 066 - Rty.nestor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3178
Petitto, Mickey 070 - Rmickey.petitto@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3171
Phillips, Chris 068 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Pinson, Jonathan 017 - Rjonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Pritt, Chris 053 - Rchris.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3156
Pritt, David Elliott050 - Delliott.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Pushkin, Mike 054 - Dmike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3106
Reynolds, Charlie 006 - Rcharlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3151
Ridenour, Bill 100 - Rbill.ridenour@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3248
Riley, Clay 072 - Rclay.riley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3144
Rohrbach, Matthew 026 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Ross, Mark A.028 - Rmark.ross@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Rowe, Larry L.052 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Shamblin, Andy 059 - Randy.shamblin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Sheedy, Charles 007 - Rcharles.sheedy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111
Skaff, Doug 057 - Ddoug.skaff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3240
Smith, Doug 039 - Rdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3187
Statler, Joe 077 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Steele, Brandon 042 - Rbrandon.steele@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3162
Storch, Erikka 004 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Street, George 083 - Rgeorge.street@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Summers, Amy 073 - Ramy.summers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Thorne, Darren 089 - Rdarren.thorne@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Toney, Christopher W.043 - Rchris.toney@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Tully, Heather 049 - Rheather.tully@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Vance, Adam 035 - Radam.vance@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Walker, Danielle 081 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Ward, Bryan 086 - Rbryan.ward@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Warner, Debbie 082 - Rdebbie.warner@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Westfall, Steve 016 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Williams, John 080 - Djohn.williams@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3173
Willis, Jimmy 003 - Rjimmy.willis@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Worrell, Evan 023 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175
Young, Kayla 056 - Dkayla.young@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362
Zatezalo, Mark 002 - Rmark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-310

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all state delegates: Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member

david.adkins@wvhouse.gov, bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov, jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov, eric.brooks@wvhouse.gov, adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov, jim.butler@wvhouse.gov, jarred.cannon@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, geno.chiarelli@wvhouse.gov, wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov, elias.coop-gonzalez@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, kathie.crouse@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, mike.devault@wvhouse.gov, henry.dillon@wvhouse.gov, lori.dittman@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, bob.fehrenbacher@wvhouse.gov, dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, dave.foggin@wvhouse.gov, don.forsht@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov, marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov, ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov, walter.hall@wvhouse.gov, anita.hall@wvhouse.gov, caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, scot.heckert@wvhouse.gov, rick.hillenbrand@wvhouse.gov, michael.hite@wvhouse.gov, josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov, mike.honaker@wvhouse.gov, sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov, michael.hornby@wvhouse.gov, charles.horst@wvhouse.gov, johnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov, eric.householder@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov, todd.kirby@wvhouse.gov, larry.kump@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov, patrick.lucas@wvhouse.gov, phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov, keith.marple@wvhouse.gov, carl.martin@wvhouse.gov, jordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov, margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov, pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov, george.miller@wvhouse.gov, ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov, mickey.petitto@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov, chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov, elliott.pritt@wvhouse.gov, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov, bill.ridenour@wvhouse.gov, clay.riley@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, mark.ross@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, andy.shamblin@wvhouse.gov, charles.sheedy@wvhouse.gov, doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov, doug.smith@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, george.street@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, darren.thorne@wvhouse.gov, chris.toney@wvhouse.gov, heather.tully@wvhouse.gov, adam.vance@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov, debbie.warner@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov, john.williams@wvhouse.gov, jimmy.willis@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov, kayla.young@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov