WV Senate Energy, Industry and Mining Committee

Click here to to open a new email addressed to all members of the Senate Energy, Industry and Mining Committee.

If the above link does not work with your email software, the list of email addresses below can be copied and pasted into an email address field:

craig.blair@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, mark.drennan@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

Name, party, district, capital address, phone, and email. The phone area code is always 304. The complete mailing address for any committee member is:

Room #, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

Craig Blair R 15 Room 461M 357-7867 craig.blair@wvsenate.gov
Donna J. Boley R 3 Room 206W
357-7905 donna.boley@wvsenate.gov
Sue Cline R 9 Room 216W
357-7807 sue.cline@wvsenate.gov
Mark Drennan R 4 Room 217W
357-7901 mark.drennan@wvsenate.gov
Douglas E. Facemire D 12 Room 213W
357-7845 douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov
Ryan Ferns R 1 Room 223M
357-7918 ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov
Glenn Jeffries D 8 Room 229W
357-7866 glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov
Kenny Mann R 10 Room 417M
357-7849 kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov
Richard Ojeda D 7 Room 213W
357-7857 richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov
Randy Smith
R 14 Room 214W
357-7995 randy.smith@wvsenate.gov
Chandler Swope R 6 Room 229W
357-7843 chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov
Dave Sypolt
Vice Chair
R 14 Room 214W
357-7914 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov
Mike Woelfel D 5 Room 203W
357-7956 mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov