WV Senate Health and Human Resources

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Health and Human Resources
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Azinger, Mike 03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Grady, Amy 04 - Ramy.grady@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7855
Lindsay, Richard 08 - Drichard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Maroney, Mike 02 - Rmike.maroney@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7902
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Roberts, Rollan 09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Rucker, Patricia 16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Stollings, Ron 07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Stover, David 09 - Rdavid.stover@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Takubo, Tom 17 - Rtom.takubo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7990
Unger II, John R.16 - Djohn.unger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7933
Weld, Ryan 01 - Rryan.weld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7984
Woodrum, Jack 10 - Rjack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, amy.grady@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, david.stover@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, john.unger@wvsenate.gov, ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov, jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov