WV Senate Government Organization Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Government Organization
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Caputo, Mike 13 - Dmike.caputo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7961
Ihlenfeld, William 01 - Dwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn 08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Lindsay, Richard 08 - Drichard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Maroney, Mike 02 - Rmike.maroney@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7902
Martin, Patrick 12 - Rpatrick.martin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Nelson, Eric 17 - Reric.nelson@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Smith, Randy 14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Stover, David 09 - Rdavid.stover@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Swope, Chandler 06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Sypolt, Dave 14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Woelfel, Mike 05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956
Woodrum, Jack 10 - Rjack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.caputo@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, patrick.martin@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, eric.nelson@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, david.stover@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov, jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov