WV Senate Government Organization Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Government Organization
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Facemire, Douglas E.12 - Ddouglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Ihlenfeld, William01 - Rwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Lindsay, Richard08 - Drichard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Mann, Kenny10 - Rkenny.mann@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Maroney, Mike02 - Rmike.maroney@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7902
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Palumbo, Corey17 - Dcorey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Smith, Randy14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Swope, Chandler06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Sypolt, Dave14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Tarr, Eric04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Woelfel, Mike05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov