WV House Government Organization Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Government Organization
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Angelucci, Michael50 - Dmichael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3331
Azinger, Tom10 - Rtom.azinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3137
Barnhart, Trenton07 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Cadle, Scott13 - Rscott.cadle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Caputo, Mike50 - Dmike.caputo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3249
Diserio, Phillip02 - Dphillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Hamrick, Danny48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Hanna, Caleb44 - Rcaleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3916
Hansen, Evan51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hicks, Kenneth19 - Dken.hicks@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Hott, John Paul54 - Rjohn.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Howell, Gary G.56 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Jeffries, Dean40 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Jeffries, Joe22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Jennings, D. Rolland53 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Little, Chuck09 - Rchuck.little@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Martin, Carl45 - Rcarl.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3167
Pyles, Rodney A.51 - Drodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3153
Staggers, Margaret32 - Dmargaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Swartzmiller, Randy01 - Rrandy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3120
Sypolt, Terri52 - Rterri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Tomblin, Tim24 - Dtim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Walker, Danielle51 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Wilson, S. Marshall60 - Rmarshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Worrell, Evan18 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

michael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov, tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov, trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov, scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov, mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov, john.hott@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, chuck.little@wvhouse.gov, carl.martin@wvhouse.gov, rodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov, margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov, randy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov