WV House Government Organization Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Government Organization
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Barach, Jim 36 - Djim.barach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Barnhart, Trenton 07 - Rtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3195
Booth, Josh 19 - Rjoshua.booth@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Conley, Roger 10 - Rroger.conley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3137
Cooper, Roy 28 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Dean, Mark 21 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Diserio, Phillip 02 - Dphillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367
Fleischauer, Barbara Evans51 - Dbarbaraf@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Forsht, Don 60 - Rdon.forsht@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Foster, Geoff 15 - Rgeoff.foster@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3121
Hamrick, Danny 48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Hansen, Evan 51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Holstein, Josh 23 - Rjosh.holstein@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3184
Jeffries, Dean 40 - Rdean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3149
Jeffries, Joe 22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Kimes, Shannon 09 - Rshannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Martin, Carl 45 - Rcarl.martin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3167
Mazzocchi, Margitta 24 - Rmargitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Reynolds, Charlie 04 - Rcharlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3151
Skaff, Doug 35 - Ddoug.skaff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3240
Smith, Doug 27 - Rdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3187
Steele, Brandon 29 - Rbrandon.steele@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3162
Sypolt, Terri 52 - Rterri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Worrell, Evan 18 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175
Young, Kayla 35 - Dkayla.young@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

jim.barach@wvhouse.gov, trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov, joshua.booth@wvhouse.gov, roger.conley@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, don.forsht@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov, dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, shannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov, carl.martin@wvhouse.gov, margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov, charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov, doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov, doug.smith@wvhouse.gov, brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov, kayla.young@wvhouse.gov