WV House Finance Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Finance
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William 08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3168
Barrett, Jason 61 - Rjasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3188
Boggs, Brent 34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Criss, Vernon 10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3202
Ellington, Joe 27 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Espinosa, Paul 66 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Gearheart, Marty 27 - Rmarty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3179
Graves, Dianna 38 - Rdianna.graves@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Hardy, John 63 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3350
Hornbuckle, Sean 16 - Dsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3395
Hott, John Paul54 - Rjohn.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Householder, Eric L.64 - Reric.householder@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Howell, Gary G.56 - Rgary.howell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3191
Linville, Daniel 16 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3277
Maynard, Zack 22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Pack, Jeffrey 28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Pethtel, David 05 - Ddave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Riley, Clay 48 - Rclay.riley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3144
Rohrbach, Matthew 17 - Rmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3221
Rowan, Ruth 57 - Rruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Rowe, Larry L.36 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Statler, Joe 51 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3153
Storch, Erikka 03 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Toney, Christopher W.31 - Rchris.toney@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3384
Williams, John 51 - Djohn.williams@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3173

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov, dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov, john.hott@wvhouse.gov, eric.householder@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, clay.riley@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, chris.toney@wvhouse.gov, john.williams@wvhouse.gov