WV House Finance Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Finance
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3186
Barrett, Jason61 - Djasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3188
Bates, Mick30 - Dmick.bates@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3180
Boggs, Brent34 - Dbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Butler, Jim14 - Rjim.butler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199
Cowles, Daryl58 - Rdaryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3177
Criss, Vernon10 - Rvernon.criss@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Ellington, Joe27 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Espinosa, Paul66 - Rpaul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3310
Graves, Dianna38 - Rdianna.graves@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3392
Hardy, John63 - Rjohn.hardy@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3350
Hartman, William G.43 - Dbillhartman@suddenlink.net(304) 340-3178
Hill, Jordan41 - Rjordan.hill@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Householder, Eric L.64 - Reric.householder@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3230
Linville, Daniel16 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3277
Longstreth, Linda50 - Dlinda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3124
Maynard, Zack22 - Rzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3152
Pack, Jeffrey28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Pethtel, David05 - Ddave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Rowan, Ruth57 - Rruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Rowe, Larry L.36 - Dlarry.rowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3287
Skaff, Doug35 - Ddoug.skaff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3183
Sponaugle, Isaac55 - Disaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Storch, Erikka03 - Rerikka.storch@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3378
Williams, John51 - Djohn.williams@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3173

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov, mick.bates@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, jim.butler@wvhouse.gov, daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, billhartman@suddenlink.net, jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov, eric.householder@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov, isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, john.williams@wvhouse.gov