WV House Education Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Education
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Bridges, Jordan 24 - Rjordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Clark, Wayne 65 - Rwayne.clark@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3366
Doyle, John 67 - Djohndoyle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3248
Ellington, Joe 27 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Evans, Ed 26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Ferrell, Dana 39 - Rdana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Griffith, Ric 19 - Dric.griffith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Hamrick, Danny 48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Hanna, Caleb 44 - Rcaleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3916
Hornbuckle, Sean 16 - Dsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3395
Horst, Chuck 62 - Rcharles.horst@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Jennings, D. Roland53 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Kelly, John R.10 - Rjohn.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3394
Kessinger, Kayla 32 - Rkayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3197
Kimble, Laura 48 - Rlaura.kimble@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Longanacre, Todd 42 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Maynor, Jordan 28 - Rjordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3164
Mazzocchi, Margitta 24 - Rmargitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Smith, Doug 27 - Rdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3187
Statler, Joe 51 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3153
Thompson, Cody 43 - Dcody.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3145
Toney, Christopher W.31 - Rchris.toney@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3384
Tully, Heather 41 - Rheather.tully@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3352
Walker, Danielle 51 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Wamsley, Johnnie 14 - Rjohnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3199

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov, wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov, johndoyle@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov, ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov, sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov, charles.horst@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov, todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov, jordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov, margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov, doug.smith@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov, chris.toney@wvhouse.gov, heather.tully@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov