WV House Education Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Education
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Chiarelli, Geno 078 - Rgeno.chiarelli@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3158
Clark, Wayne 099 - Rwayne.clark@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3090
Dillon, Henry 029 - Rhenry.dillon@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Dittman, Lori 063 - Rlori.dittman@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Ellington, Joe 038 - Rjoe.ellington@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Ferrell, Dana 060 - Rdana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3194
Foggin, Dave 014 - Rdave.foggin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Hall, Anita 036 - Ranita.hall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Hornbuckle, Sean 025 - Dsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3395
Hornby, Michael 093 - Rmichael.hornby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Jennings, D. Rolland084 - Rbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3396
Kimble, Laura 071 - Rlaura.kimble@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3102
Longanacre, Todd 047 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Lucas, Patrick 024 - Rpatrick.lucas@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3280
Mazzocchi, Margitta 031 - Rmargitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Pritt, David Elliott050 - Delliott.pritt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3337
Ridenour, Bill 100 - Rbill.ridenour@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3248
Ross, Mark A.028 - Rmark.ross@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Smith, Doug 039 - Rdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3187
Statler, Joe 077 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Thorne, Darren 089 - Rdarren.thorne@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Toney, Christopher W.043 - Rchris.toney@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Tully, Heather 049 - Rheather.tully@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Walker, Danielle 081 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Willis, Jimmy 003 - Rjimmy.willis@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3367

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

geno.chiarelli@wvhouse.gov, wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov, henry.dillon@wvhouse.gov, lori.dittman@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov, dave.foggin@wvhouse.gov, anita.hall@wvhouse.gov, sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov, michael.hornby@wvhouse.gov, buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov, laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov, todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov, patrick.lucas@wvhouse.gov, margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov, elliott.pritt@wvhouse.gov, bill.ridenour@wvhouse.gov, mark.ross@wvhouse.gov, doug.smith@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, darren.thorne@wvhouse.gov, chris.toney@wvhouse.gov, heather.tully@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, jimmy.willis@wvhouse.gov