West Virginia Senate

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once. Note: when the entire Senate is targeted, the most effective action may be to call your personal Senators, or send a personal email directly to them rather than to the full Senate.

WV Senate
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Azinger, Mike03 - Rmike.azinger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7970
Baldwin, Stephen10 - Dstephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7959
Beach, Robert D.13 - Dbob.beach@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7919
Blair, Craig15 - Rcraig.blair@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7867
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Carmichael, Mitch04 - Rmitch.carmichael@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7801
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Cline, Sue09 - Rsue.cline@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7807
Facemire, Douglas E.12 - Ddouglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Hamilton, Bill11 - Dbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Hardesty, Paul07 - Dpaul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7857
Ihlenfeld, William01 - Rwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Lindsay, Richard08 - Drichard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7841
Mann, Kenny10 - Rkenny.mann@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Maroney, Mike02 - Rmike.maroney@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7902
Maynard, Mark R.06 - Rmark.maynard@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7808
Palumbo, Corey17 - Dcorey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Pitsenbarger, John11 - Rjohn.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7973
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Prezioso, Roman13 - Droman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7961
Roberts, Rollan09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Romano, Mike12 - Dmike.romano@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7904
Rucker, Patricia16 - Rpatricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7957
Smith, Randy14 - Rrandy.smith@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7995
Stollings, Ron07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Swope, Chandler06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Sypolt, Dave14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Takubo, Tom17 - Rtom.takubo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7990
Tarr, Eric04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Trump IV, Charles S.15 - Rcharles.trump@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7980
Unger II, John R.16 - Djohn.unger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7933
Weld, Ryan01 - Rryan.weld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7984
Woelfel, Mike05 - Dmike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7956

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all state senators: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, craig.blair@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, mitch.carmichael@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov, corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov, john.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, charles.trump@wvsenate.gov, john.unger@wvsenate.gov, ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov