WV Senate Finance Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Finance
Blair, Craig15 - Rcraig.blair@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7867
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Facemire, Douglas E.12 - Ddouglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Hamilton, Bill11 - Dbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Ihlenfeld, William01 - Rwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Mann, Kenny10 - Rkenny.mann@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7849
Maroney, Mike02 - Rmike.maroney@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7902
Palumbo, Corey17 - Dcorey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Prezioso, Roman13 - Droman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7961
Roberts, Rollan09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Stollings, Ron07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Swope, Chandler06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Sypolt, Dave14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Takubo, Tom17 - Rtom.takubo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7990
Tarr, Eric04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Unger II, John R.16 - Djohn.unger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7933


Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

craig.blair@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, john.unger@wvsenate.gov