WV Senate Finance Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

Senate Finance
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Baldwin, Stephen 10 - Dstephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7959
Boley, Donna J.03 - Rdonna.boley@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7905
Clements, Charles H.02 - Rcharles.clements@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7827
Hamilton, Bill 11 - Rbill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7906
Ihlenfeld, William 01 - Dwilliam.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7918
Jeffries, Glenn 08 - Dglenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7866
Maroney, Mike 02 - Rmike.maroney@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7902
Martin, Patrick 12 - Rpatrick.martin@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7845
Nelson, Eric 17 - Reric.nelson@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7854
Plymale, Robert H.05 - Drobert.plymale@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7937
Roberts, Rollan 09 - Rrollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7831
Stollings, Ron 07 - Dron.stollings@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7939
Swope, Chandler 06 - Rchandler.swope@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7843
Sypolt, Dave 14 - Rdave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7914
Takubo, Tom 17 - Rtom.takubo@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7990
Tarr, Eric 04 - Reric.tarr@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7901
Unger II, John R.16 - Djohn.unger@wvsenate.gov(304) 357-7933

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, patrick.martin@wvsenate.gov, eric.nelson@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, john.unger@wvsenate.gov