WV Senate Finance Committee

Email addresses (copy and paste entire list to send an email to all committee members):

craig.blair@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov, corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, john.unger@wvsenate.gov, bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov

Phone and email for individual contact:

Chair: Craig Blair craig.blair@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7867
Vice-Chair: Kenny Mann kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7849
Donna J. Boley donna.boley@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7905
Eric Tarr eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7901
Douglas E. Facemire douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7845
William Ihlenfeld william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7918
Mike Maroney mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7902
Rollan Roberts rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7854
Corey Palumbo corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7854
Robert H. Plymale robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7937
Roman Prezioso roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7961
Ron Stollings ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7939
Chandler Swope chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7843
Dave Sypolt dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7914
Tom Takubo tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7990
John R. Unger II john.unger@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7933
Bill Hamilton bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7906