WV Senate Finance Committee

Click here to to open a new email addressed to all members of the Senate Finance Committee.

If the above link does not work with your email software, the list of email addresses below can be copied and pasted into an email address field:

lynne.arvon@wvsenate.gov, craig.blair@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov, greg.boso@wvsenate.gov, mark.drennan@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov, ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov, kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov, mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov, corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov, robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov, roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov, ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov, john.unger@wvsenate.gov

Name, party, district, capital address, phone, and email. The phone area code is always 304. The complete mailing address for any committee member is:

Room #, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

Lynne Arvon R 9 Room 441M 357-7831 lynne.arvon@wvsenate.gov  
Craig Blair
Chair
R 15 Room 461M 357-7867 craig.blair@wvsenate.gov  
Donna J. Boley R 3 Room 206W 357-7905 donna.boley@wvsenate.gov  
Greg Boso
Vice-Chair
R 11 Room 441M 357-7973 greg.boso@wvsenate.gov  
Mark Drennan R 4 Room 217W 357-7901 mark.drennan@wvsenate.gov  
Douglas E. Facemire D 12 Room 213W 357-7845 douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov
Ryan Ferns R 1 Room 223M 357-7918 ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov  
Ed Gaunch R 8 Room 217W 357-7841 ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov  
Kenny Mann R 10 Room 417M 357-7849 kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov  
Mike Maroney R 2 Room 218W 357-7902 mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov
Corey Palumbo D 17 Room 209W 357-7854 corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov
Robert H. Plymale D 5 Room 204W 357-7937 robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov
Roman Prezioso D 13 Room 245M 357-7961 roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov
Ron Stollings D 7 Room 209W 357-7939 ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov  
Dave Sypolt R 14 Room 214W 357-7843 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov
Tom Takubo R 17 Room 439M 357-7990 tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov  
John R. Unger II D 16 Room 200W 357-7933 john.unger@wvsenate.gov