WV House Technology & Infrastructure Committee

Email addresses (copy and paste into email address field to send an email to all committee members):

larry.kump@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov, jim.butler@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov, phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov, john.hardy@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, gary.howell@wvhouse.gov, cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov, margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, guy.ward@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov

Phone and email for individual contact:

Chair: Jim Butler jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199
Vice-Chair: Daniel Linville daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3277
Minority Chair: Larry L. Rowe larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov 304 340-3287
Minority Vice-Chair: Cody Thompson cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
Michael Angelucci guy.ward@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3331
Brent Boggs brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3142
Scott Cadle scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3146
Moore Capito moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3227
Vernon Criss vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230
Phillip Diserio phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3367
Paul Espinosa paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3310
Ed Evans ed.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3165
Tom Fast tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170
John Hardy john.hardy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3350
Evan Hansen evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3125
Danny Hamrick danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Gary G. Howell gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3192
Larry Kump larry.kump@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122
Zack Maynard zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3152
Tony Paynter tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3163
Matthew Rohrbach matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3221
Margaret Staggers margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3337
Erikka Storch erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3378
Danielle Walker danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3900
Lisa Zukoff lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111