WV House Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Agriculture and Natural Resources
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William 08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3168
Bridges, Jordan 24 - Rjordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Brown, Nathan 20 - Dnathan.brown@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Burkhammer, Adam 46 - Radam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Cooper, Roy 28 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Dean, Mark 21 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Doyle, John 67 - Djohndoyle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3248
Evans, Ed 26 - Ded.evans@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3165
Griffith, Ric 19 - Dric.griffith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Hamrick, Danny 48 - Rdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Hansen, Evan 51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Horst, Chuck 62 - Rcharles.horst@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Jeffries, Joe 22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Kelly, David 06 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Longanacre, Todd 42 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Pack, Jeffrey 28 - Rjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3269
Paynter, Tony 25 - Rtony.paynter@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Phillips, Chris 47 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3398
Pinson, Jonathan 13 - Rjonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Sypolt, Terri 52 - Rterri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Westfall, Steve 12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Worrell, Evan 18 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175
Young, Kayla 35 - Dkayla.young@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3362

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into β€˜To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov, nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, johndoyle@wvhouse.gov, ed.evans@wvhouse.gov, ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov, danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, charles.horst@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov, jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov, kayla.young@wvhouse.gov