WV House Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee

Click here to to open a new email addressed to all members of the Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee.

If the above link does not work with your email software, the list of email addresses below can be copied and pasted into an email address field:

george.ambler@wvhouse.gov, bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov, scott.brewer@wvhouse.gov, jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov, allen.evans@wvhouse.gov, michael.folk@wvhouse.gov, bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov, roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov, jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov, ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov, shirley.love@wvhouse.gov, dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov, carol.miller@wvhouse.gov, riley.moore@wvhouse.gov, john@overington.com, ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov, roger.romine@wvhouse.gov, isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov, danny.wagner@wvhouse.gov

Name, party, district, capital address, phone, and email. The phone area code is always 304. The complete mailing address for any committee member is:

Room #, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

George Ambler
Vice-Chair Natural Resources
R 42 Room 203E 340-3129 george.ambler@wvhouse.gov
William Anderson R 8 Room 200E-C 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov
Martin Atkinson III R 11 Room 208E 340-3185 martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov
Scott Brewer D 13 Room 231E 340-3146 scott.brewer@wvhouse.gov
Jeff Campbell D 42 Room 150R 340-3131 jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov
Roy Cooper R 28 Room 203E 340-3119 roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov
Jeff Eldridge D 22 Room 230E 340-3113 jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov
Allen V. Evans
Chair Agriculture
R 54 Room 216E 340-3399 allen.evans@wvhouse.gov
Michael Folk R 63 Room 229E 340-3350 michael.folk@wvhouse.gov
Bill Hamilton
Chair Natural Resources
R 45 Room 216E 340-3167 bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov
Roger Hanshaw R 33 Room 408M 340-3252 roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov
Jason Harshbarger R 7 Room 225E 340-3195 jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov
Kenneth Hicks
Minority Vice-Chair Natural Resources
D 19 Room 150R 340-3155 ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov
Shirley Love D 32 Room 233E 340-3337 shirley.love@wvhouse.gov
Dana Lynch D 44 Room 6R 340-3916 dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov
Carol Miller R 16 Room 246M 340-3176 carol.miller@wvhouse.gov
Riley Moore R 67 Room 225E 340-3248 riley.moore@wvhouse.gov
John Overington R 62 Room 242M 340-3148 john@overington.com
Ralph Rodighiero
Minority Chair Natural Resources
D 24 Room 2R 340-3297 ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov
William R. Romine
Vice-Chair Agriculture
R 6 Room 210E 340-3226 roger.romine@wvhouse.gov
Isaac Sponaugle
Minority Chair Agriculture
D 55 Room 258M 340-3154 isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov
Joe Statler R 51 Room 442M 340-3900 joe.statler@wvhouse.gov
Amy Summers R 49 Room 215E-A 340-3139 amy.summers@wvhouse.gov
Robert Thompson
Minority Vice-Chair Agriculture
D 19 Room 150R 340-3355 robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Danny Wagner R 47 Room 226E 340-3398 danny.wagner@wvhouse.gov