WV House Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Agriculture and Natural Resources
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Anderson, William08 - Rbill.anderson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3186
Atkinson III, Martin11 - Rmartin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3185
Cadle, Scott13 - Rscott.cadle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3146
Campbell, Jeff42 - Djeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3131
Cooper, Roy28 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
Dean, Mark21 - Rmark.dean@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Hansen, Evan51 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hartman, William G.43 - Dbillhartman@suddenlink.net(304) 340-3178
Hott, John Paul54 - Rjohn.hott@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3399
Jeffries, Joe22 - Rjoe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3113
Kelly, David06 - Rdavid.kelly@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3226
Lavender-Bowe, Cindy42 - Dcindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Linville, Daniel16 - Rdaniel.linville@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3277
Little, Chuck09 - Rchuck.little@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Paynter, Tony25 - Rtony.paynter@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Phillips, Chris47 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3398
Rodighiero, Ralph24 - Dralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Sponaugle, Isaac55 - Disaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Swartzmiller, Randy01 - Rrandy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3120
Sypolt, Terri52 - Rterri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Thompson, Robert19 - Drobert.thompson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Tomblin, Tim24 - Dtim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3174
Westfall, Steve12 - Rsteve.westfall@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3140
Wilson, S. Marshall60 - Rmarshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3147
Zukoff, Lisa04 - Dlisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3111

 

Email addresses – Click on email list below to select the entire list, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov, scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov, jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, mark.dean@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, billhartman@suddenlink.net, john.hott@wvhouse.gov, joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, david.kelly@wvhouse.gov, cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov, daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov, chuck.little@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov, isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov, randy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov, tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov, marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov, lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov