WV House Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee

Click here to find your individual state legislators from your address or location.

Phone and email for calling members or individual email contact: (Click here or scroll down for a list of email addresses that can be copied and pasted all at once)

House Agriculture and Natural Resources
NameDistrictEmailPhone
Bridges, Jordan 033 - Rjordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3297
Burkhammer, Adam 064 - Radam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3123
Cooper, Roy 040 - Rroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3119
DeVault, Mike 074 - Rmike.devault@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3249
Dillon, Henry 029 - Rhenry.dillon@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3155
Dittman, Lori 063 - Rlori.dittman@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3142
Fast, Tom 051 - Rtom.fast@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3252
Foggin, Dave 014 - Rdave.foggin@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3136
Griffith, Ric 027 - Dric.griffith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3355
Hansen, Evan 079 - Devan.hansen@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3125
Hornby, Michael 093 - Rmichael.hornby@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3138
Horst, Chuck 095 - Rcharles.horst@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3148
Longanacre, Todd 047 - Rtodd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3129
Marple, Keith 069 - Rkeith.marple@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3141
Miller, George 090 - Rgeorge.miller@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3177
Nestor, Ty 066 - Rty.nestor@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3178
Phillips, Chris 068 - Rchris.phillips@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3192
Ross, Mark A.028 - Rmark.ross@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3126
Smith, Doug 039 - Rdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3187
Statler, Joe 077 - Rjoe.statler@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3265
Street, George 083 - Rgeorge.street@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3160
Thorne, Darren 089 - Rdarren.thorne@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3157
Vance, Adam 035 - Radam.vance@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3163
Walker, Danielle 081 - Ddanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3900
Ward, Bryan 086 - Rbryan.ward@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3154
Worrell, Evan 023 - Revan.worrell@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3175
Zatezalo, Mark 002 - Rmark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3101

 

Email addresses – Triple click on the list below to select all emails, then copy and paste into ‘To’ field to send a personal email to all committee members: (Click here or scroll up for district, phone & email of each member)

jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov, adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov, roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov, mike.devault@wvhouse.gov, henry.dillon@wvhouse.gov, lori.dittman@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, dave.foggin@wvhouse.gov, ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov, evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov, michael.hornby@wvhouse.gov, charles.horst@wvhouse.gov, todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov, keith.marple@wvhouse.gov, george.miller@wvhouse.gov, ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov, chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov, mark.ross@wvhouse.gov, doug.smith@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, george.street@wvhouse.gov, darren.thorne@wvhouse.gov, adam.vance@wvhouse.gov, danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov, bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov, evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov