WV House Finance Committee

Click here to to open a new email addressed to all members of the House Finance Committee.

If the above link does not work with your email software, the list of email addresses below can be copied and pasted into an email address field:

george.ambler@wvhouse.gov, bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov, mick.bates@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, jim.butler@wvhouse.gov, daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov, joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov, paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov, allen.evans@wvhouse.gov, cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov, marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov, bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov, billhartman@suddenlink.net, eric.householder@wvhouse.gov, linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov, carol.miller@wvhouse.gov, nelson@wvhouse.gov, rmoyewvhouse@yahoo.com, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov, isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, ron.walters@wvhouse.gov, steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov

Name, party, district, capital address, phone, and email. The phone area code is always 304. The complete mailing address for any committee member is:

Room #, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

George Ambler R 42 Room 203E (304) 340-3129 george.ambler@wvhouse.gov
William Anderson R 8 Room 200E-C (304) 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov
Jason Barrett D 61 Room 4R (304) 340-3188 jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov
Mick Bates
Minority Vice-Chair
D 30 Room 150R (304) 340-3180 mick.bates@wvhouse.gov
Brent Boggs
Minority Chair
D 34 Room 258M (304) 340-3142 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov
Jim Butler R 14 Room 222E (304) 340-3199 jim.butler@wvhouse.gov
Daryl Cowles R 58 Room 228M (304) 340-3220 daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov
Joe Ellington R 27 Room 215E-A (304) 340-3269 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov
Paul Espinosa R 66 Room 434M (304) 340-3265 paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov
Allen V. Evans R 54 Room 216E (304) 340-3399 allen.evans@wvhouse.gov
Cindy Frich R 51 Room 205E (304) 340-3125 cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov
Marty Gearheart R 27 Room 200E-A (304) 340-3179 marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov
Bill Hamilton R 45 Room 216E (304) 340-3167 bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov
William G.Hartman D 43 Room 231E (304) 340-3178 billhartman@suddenlink.net
Eric L. Householder
Vice-Chair
R 64 Room 472M (304) 340-3274 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov
Linda Longstreth D 50 Room 6U-A (304) 340-3124 linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov
Carol Miller R 16 Room 246M (304) 340-3176 carol.miller@wvhouse.gov
Rick Moye D 29 Room 2R (304) 340-3162 rmoyewvhouse@yahoo.com
Eric Nelson
Chair
R 35 Room 462M (304) 340-3230 nelson@wvhouse.gov
David Pethtel D 5 Room 230E (304) 340-3158 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov
Larry L. Rowe D 36 Room 6R-A (304) 340-3287
larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov
Isaac Sponaugle D 55 Room 258M (304) 340-3154 isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov
Erikka Storch R 3 Room 202E, (304) 340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
Ron Walters R 39 Room 212E (304) 340-3194 ron.walters@wvhouse.gov
Steve Westfall R 12 Room 204E (304) 340-3140 steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov