Contact

President:  Ciera Pennington, ciera@wvecouncil.org

Vice President:  Keena Mullins, keenamullins@gmail.com

Secretary:  Karen Yarnell, karen.yarnell@wvecouncil.org

Treasurer:  Frank Young, fyoung@wvecouncil.org

Outreach Coordinator:  Paul Dalzell, paul@wvecouncil.org

Legislative Coordinator:  John Street, john@wvecouncil.org

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair:  Bill Price, bill.price@sierraclub.org

Website Maintenance:  Don Alexander, don.alejandro@wvecouncil.org


Write Letters to Editors:
WV Newspapers
National Newspapers

Contact WV Legislators
WV State Senators
WV State Delegates
WV Governor

Updated: January 31, 2017 — 10:58 am
Frontier Theme